It’s a new year.

Twenty sixteen has been a rough year for everyone. As for me, it’s almost the same although for the most part, I screwed up. To top it all, it’s the worse year for me too. But life goes on, and so will I. I won’t forget, instead I will use it to make me a better person in the future.

2016 for me:

  1. Drop-out (sort of) from my studies.
  2. Hurt someone I love again.
  3. Cheat on her at the same time.
  4. Get myself a proper job.
  5. In debt with more people.
  6. At the same time met with more people.

All these taught me something. I hope that I would a better person this and years to come.

Leave a Reply

